2016 APA-IL State Conference

#APAIL16
 
Venue Six10 | Hilton Chicago
Chicago, IL
Sept. 28-30, 2016

Committees

 

Executive Committee:
Trevor Dick, AICP, City of Naperville – Co-chair, 630-774-2165, dickt@naperville.il.us
Jamie Simone, AICP, Trust for Public Land – Co-chair, 312-750-9820 x8175, jamie.simone@tpl.org
John Paige, AICP, APA-IL Conference Administrator j.paige@comcast.net
 

 

Awards Lunch Committee:

T.J. Blakeman, AICP, City of Champaign – Co-Chair, 217-403-8810, terry.blakeman@ci.champaign.il.us

Local Host Committee:
David Silverman, AICP, Ancel, Glink, et. al, – Co-chair, dsilverman@ancelglink.com

Christina Bader, AICP, Farr Associates, – Co-chair, christinab@farrside.com

 

Lunch on the Town Committee:

Malika Hainer, AICP, – Co-chair, malika.hainer@gmail.com

Tony Manno, CMAP, – Co-chair, tmanno@cmap.illinois.gov

 

Marketing Committee:
Erin Cigliano, AICP, Teska Associates – Chair, 847-563-9733, ecigliano@teskaassociates.com

Nikolas Davis, Houseal Lavigne Associates – Co-chair, nikolas.davis@gmail.com

Paula Freeze, APA-IL, editor@ilapa.org

Mobile Workshop Committee:
Jason Berry, City of Blue Island – Co-chair, jberry@cityofblueisland.org

Romina Castillo, CLOCC,– Co-chair, romincastillo@gmail.com


Program Committee:
Rob Kowalski, AICP, City of Champaign – Co-chair, rob.kowalski@ci.champaign.il.us
Todd Vanadilok, AICP, Teska Associates – Co-chair, tvanadilok@teskaassociates.com

 

Speed Planning Committee:

Jaemi Jackson, Houseal Lavigne Associates – Co-chair, jaemijackson@gmail.com

Malika Hainer, AICP, – Co-chair, malika.hainer@gmail.com


Sponsorship Committee:
Stephanie Brown, AICP, MSA Prof. Services, Inc. – Co-Chair, 217-352-6976, sbrown@msa-ps.com
Tim Doron, Sam Schwartz Engineering – Co-chair, tdoron@samschwartz.com

 

Volunteer Committee:

TBD

 


Logistics Committee:
Neela Johnston, i3 Events njohnston@i3events.com
Keith Johnston, i3 Events kjohnston@i3events.com

Webmaster:
Paula Freeze, APA-IL, webmaster@ilapa.org

THANK YOU
2016 Sponsors!
Questions?   webmaster@ilapa.org
Stay Connected:
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Join the email list:
Conference Site Map

Home

Program

      Mobile Workshops

      Planning Officials

      Session Schedule

      Speakers

      Social Events

Hotel

Registration

Local Information

Transportation

      Parking

Sponsorship

      Become a Sponsor

      Sponsorship Packages

      Add-ons

Committees

APA-IL Home