top of page


Each year, the Illinois Chapter recognizes the best in planning across Illinois with our annual awards program. These plans exemplify the tremendous planning efforts across the State of Illinois. 

Image by Kier in Sight

   2023 Awards Nominations 

Questions? Please email the 2023 Awards Chair, Sara Egan, AICP at

Awards News

Awards News


2022 APA-IL Project Awards