2015 APA-IL State Conference

Normal, IL    |   Marriott Hotel and Conference Center   |    October 7-9, 2015

Committees

 

Executive Committee:
Mercy Davison, AICP, Town of Normal - Co-Chair, 309-454-9590 mdavison@normal.org
Philip Dick, AICP, McLean County - Co-Chair, 309-888-5159 philip.dick@mcleancountyil.gov
John Paige, AICP, APA-IL Conference Administrator j.paige@comcast.net

Marketing Committee:
Cassandra Rice, Hitchcock Design Group – Co-Chair, 331-229-5419 crice@hitchcockdesigngroup.com
Sarah White, The Lakota Group - Co-Chair, 312-467-5445x213 swhite@thelakotagroup.com
Paula Freeze, APA-IL, editor@ilapa.org

Mobile Workshop Committee:
Kyle Boehm, Connect Transit – Co-Chair, 309-829-1147 kboehm@connect-transit.com
Mark Woolard, City of Bloomington – Co-Chair, 309-434-2341 mwoolard@cityblm.org

Local Host Committee:
Vasudha Pinnamaraju, AICP, McLean County Regional Planning Commission – Co-Chair, 309-828-4331 ext. 22 VPinnamaraju@mcplan.org

Program Committee:
Lorrie Pearson, AICP, City of Urbana – Co-Chair, 217-328-8262 llpearson@urbanaillinois.us
Nathan Bruck, AICP, City of Loves Park – Co-Chair, 815-654-5033 nathanbruck@loves-park.il.us

Volunteer Committee:
Rick Nolan, McLean County Regional Planning Commission – Co-Chair, 309-828-4331 ext. 22 rnolan@mcplan.org
Lacey Raines Lowe, City of Champaign – Co-Chair, 217-403-8800 Lacey.Rains@ci.champaign.il.us

Awards Lunch Committee:

T.J. Blakeman, AICP, City of Champaign - Co-Chair, 217-403-8810 Terry.blakeman@ci.champaign.il.us

Sponsorship Committee:
Stephanie Brown, AICP, MSA Professional Services, Inc. – Co-Chair, 217-352-6976 sbrown@msa-ps.com
Trevor Dick, AICP LEED AP, CMAP – Co-Chair, 312-386-8606 tdick@cmap.illinois.gov
 
Logistics Committee:
Neela Johnston, i3 Events njohnston@i3events.com
Keith Johnston, i3 Events kjohnston@i3events.com

Webmaster:
Paula Freeze, APA-IL, webmaster@ilapa.org
 

Questions?   webmaster@ilapa.org
Conference Site Map