top of page

2015 APA-IL State Conference

Normal, IL    |   Marriott Hotel and Conference Center   |    October 7-9, 2015



Executive Committee:
Mercy Davison, AICP, Town of Normal - Co-Chair, 309-454-9590
Philip Dick, AICP, McLean County - Co-Chair, 309-888-5159
John Paige, AICP, APA-IL Conference Administrator

Marketing Committee:
Cassandra Rice, Hitchcock Design Group – Co-Chair, 331-229-5419
Sarah White, The Lakota Group - Co-Chair, 312-467-5445x213
Paula Freeze, APA-IL,

Mobile Workshop Committee:
Kyle Boehm, Connect Transit – Co-Chair, 309-829-1147
Mark Woolard, City of Bloomington – Co-Chair, 309-434-2341

Local Host Committee:
Vasudha Pinnamaraju, AICP, McLean County Regional Planning Commission – Co-Chair, 309-828-4331 ext. 22

Program Committee:
Lorrie Pearson, AICP, City of Urbana – Co-Chair, 217-328-8262
Nathan Bruck, AICP, City of Loves Park – Co-Chair, 815-654-5033

Volunteer Committee:
Rick Nolan, McLean County Regional Planning Commission – Co-Chair, 309-828-4331 ext. 22
Lacey Raines Lowe, City of Champaign – Co-Chair, 217-403-8800

Awards Lunch Committee:

T.J. Blakeman, AICP, City of Champaign - Co-Chair, 217-403-8810

Sponsorship Committee:
Stephanie Brown, AICP, MSA Professional Services, Inc. – Co-Chair, 217-352-6976
Trevor Dick, AICP LEED AP, CMAP – Co-Chair, 312-386-8606
Logistics Committee:
Neela Johnston, i3 Events
Keith Johnston, i3 Events

Paula Freeze, APA-IL,

bottom of page