Click here for sponsorship information...

Houseal Lavigne Associates

Farr Associates | Architecture | Planning | Preservation

Hoerr Schaudt Landscape Architects

SB Friedman & Company

Gewalt Hamilton Associates, Inc.

Teska Associates, Inc.

Deep Root - Urban Landscape Products And Urban Design Solutions

Pizzo & Associates LTD | Ecological Restoration


Be sure to sign up today,
here is just a glimpse of what
 attendees from previous years
had to say:

“The conference facilitated
 knowledge sharing among




Conference Registration Information
(move mouse over "REGISTRATION TYPE" for details)


PRE-REGISTRATION IS CLOSED. Please register at the conference.


DAY(S)* ONLINE by 7/29/2010 ONLINE
AFTER 9/7/10

Full Conference

W, Th, F $200 $250 $300

Full Conference
(Appointed/Elected Official)

W, Th, F $125 $150 $175
Full Conference
New Professional)
W, Th, F $175 $175 $175
Full Conference
Life Member)
W, Th, F $75 $75 $75
Daily Conference W or Th $100 $125 $150
Daily Conference F $35 $50 $65
Full Conference
(Member of APA-IL Board)
W, Th, F Free Free Free
Full Conference (Student) W, Th, F $90 $90 $90
Daily Conference (Student) W or Th $40 $40 $40
Daily Conference (Student) F $10 $10 $10

The APA-IL Illinois State Section (ISS) is making it easy to attend next month’s conference in Bloomington-Normal. The Illinois State Section is offering a $50 registration subsidy for ISS members traveling more than 75 miles. Funding is limited. Please contact Chris Mathias, AICP at for details.


Conference Registration Changes & Cancellation Policy:

  • Registrations, changes, or cancellations via telephone will NOT be accepted.
  • Any changes to a registration must be received by September 7, 2010.
  • Any cancellation must be received by September 7, 2010 to be eligible for refund.
  • No refunds after September 7, 2010.
  • There is a $25 processing fee for changes to registrations or cancellations.
  • Name changes are permitted.


Paper Registration Details



Technical problems? Contact the Webmaster at
Copyright 2010 Apycom jQuery Menus